Hello everyone,

My name is John Williams and I am new to the AOM community.  I have been a frequenter of the site for a few months now and I really enjoy everything going on here.  I think this is a great resource for men and a good community, and I quite enjoy reading the articles.

A bit about myself; I am 27 and happily married for a little over a year now. I am a paramedic and in addition to that my wife and I are both still students. We are from and live in California, however we are in the process of moving to Nevada. I love the outdoors and almost any activity relating to them or taking place in them. I also enjoy learning about/practicing medicine, music (listening, writing, playing guitar), reading, writing, cooking and eating, woodworking, soccer, traveling, trap and skeet shooting, spending time with family and a host of other things.  I love learning about new things.

It's good to be here, greetings.

John W

"All daring and courage, all iron endurance of misfortune-make for a finer, nobler type of manhood" - T.R.

Views: 34

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Thanks!

RSS

Latest Activity

David K. replied to James Sullivan's discussion Strange sexual dreams?
"Well, that rules out shrooms and the ghost pepper"
4 minutes ago
Wasatch replied to Will Whitson's discussion Bloggers, how do you promote your site?
"Blogs are like coffee kiosks. There's only a few quality ones that are worth visiting more than once.  "
4 minutes ago
James Sullivan replied to Paul_of_TX's discussion 2014 Midterm Elections in the group The Great Debate
"The Republicans will take the senate, and in record time, our government will go back to being just as useless as it finds itself today. The President will up the blaming of things on Republicans, Republicans will blame it on Obama. So, pretty much,…"
4 minutes ago
Native Son replied to Lorenzo Von Matterhorn's discussion Break-up or not