Vendetta's Discussions (1,339)

Discussions Started (20) Replies Latest Activity

Passive Income

Hey Gents, Something I have been growing increasingly interested in is passive income. I have been doing some research and listening to p…

Started by Vendetta in Money and Career

14 on Thursday
Reply by Pale Horse

Vomit Fuel (80 Books No Woman Should Read)

http://lithub.com/80-books-no-woman-should-read/# 

Started by Vendetta in General Discussion

58 Dec 2, 2016
Reply by Dominic

Snow Blower on Gravel

Hello All, My house has a rather large driveway and it is of gravel construction.  Do any of you north of the wall have any experience with…

7 Nov 4, 2016
Reply by Vendetta

Tucson, AZ - Thoughts?

Hey All, As many of you know, my wife and I have been considering making a big move for almost two years now.  We are settling our sights…

Started by Vendetta in A Man's Life

4 Aug 16, 2016
Reply by Mongoose

Marriage Advice

As many of you know, because I haven't shut up about it the past 6 months, I will be getting married in 3 days. We have been living togeth…

Started by Vendetta in Relationships and Family

36 Aug 15, 2016
Reply by Vendetta

Freshwater Fishing After a Lifetime of Saltwater

Hey Gents, So after spending my entire life saltwater fishing, I am going to add freshwater fishing into the repertoire. Obviously there w…

Started by Vendetta in Manly Skills

8 Apr 15, 2016
Reply by John Landes

Speed Reading

Its convenient that there was a post regarding Theodore Roosevelt and his ability to speed read today on the main site, as I have been tryi…

Started by Vendetta in Introductions

19 Apr 4, 2016
Reply by David F.

Species Neutral?!

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/12127067/woman-says-she-is-a-cat-trapped-in-the-wrong-body.html  Not really a disc…

15 Feb 2, 2016
Reply by Sergey Novinet

Manly Photos